Vorstand NVSVS

Präsident: Mag. Clemens Weis  nvsvs.Praesident@a1.net

Vizepräsident:Salkan Samardzic salkan.samardzic@gmx.net

Schriftführer: Dr. Kurt Kozak rechtsanwalt@kozak.at

Kassier: Dr. Florian Müller florian.joh.mueller@gmail.com

Schwimmwart: Mag. Plamen Ryaskov plaman@gmx.net

Wasserballwart: Lars Hermann l.p.hermann@gmx.de

Maters Schwimm Referent:Bernhard Auner aunbern@gmail.com

Synchronschwimmwart: Anja Putz putz.anja@gmail.com

Rechnungsprüfer: Mag. Christian Euhus christian.euhus@gmx.de

Rechnungsprüfer: Gerhard Otte Salzburger Turnverein gerhard.otte@gmx.at

Verbandsschiedsgericht:                        DI Mihai Ispas mihai@ospas.at
Verbandsschiedsgericht:                        Udo Rosenzweig tsv.unken@sbg.at
Verbandsschiedsgericht:                        Karin Katstaller, BA, BEd karin.katstaller@sbg.at

 

 

Vereinsregisterauszug 2018